PERSON TO CONTACT


Group Corporate Affairs & Finance

Ms.Gina Chong
Corporate Affairs

Office Tel : +603-7781 8181
Office Fax : +603-7782 9818
Email : gina@smart-hvac.com.my

Application, Sales & Marketing

Mr. Siaw Yoon Seong
Group Executive Director

H/P : +6012-383 2616
Email : siawys@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. Tim Khaw
General Manager
(System & Application and Contractors Sales)

H/P : +6012-601 5173
Email : timkhaw@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. F M Wong
General Manager
(Smartech Unitaryaire Dealers & Contractors Sales)

H/P : +6012-364 6173
Email : fmwong@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. Mohamed Muharram
Sales Manager
(Business Development & Contractors Sales)

H/P : +6012-252 3654
Email : muharram@smart-hvac.com.my

Ms. Tan Bee Chin
General Manager, Penang Branch

Branch Tel : +604-288 1228 / +604-288 1229
H/P : +6012-253 4173
Email : bctan@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. SS Lim
Senior Sales Manager
(VRF Products - Penang Branch)

H/P : +6012-470 7388
Email : sslim@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. Paul Lee Eng Poh
Manager, Kuching Branch

Branch Tel : +6082-751 356
H/P : +6014-685 3363
Email : paul.lee@smart-hvac.com.my

Export Sales

Ms. Azzah Bte Abdullah
Export Sales Manager, USA & Australia

H/P : +6012-664 4173
Email : azzah@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. Cheng Yeo Ching
Export Sales General Manager, South Asia & Others

Office Tel : +6012-298 4173
Email : yeoching.cheng@smart-hvac.com.my

Mr. Calvin Chan
Export Sales Manager, South East Asia

Office Tel : +6012-209 2456
Email : calvin.chan@smart-hvac.com.my

Contracts & Tender

Mr. Wong Teen Wei
Project & Contracts Manager

H/P : +6010-220 0396
Email : twwong@smart-hvac.com.my

Ms. Nor Hidaya
Office Administrator

Office Tel : +603-7770 1608
Email : hidaya@smart-hvac.com.my

Service, Repairs & Retrofitting

Mr. Chay Kok Wah
General Manager, SMART Parts & Services Sdn. Bhd.

H/P : +6012-296 6173
Email : kwchay@smart-hvac.com.my

Ms. Wong Soo Mei
Office Administrator

H/P : +603-7782 2669 / +603-7782 1669
Email : smpsadmin@smart-hvac.com.my